Flowcite library projects can be shared with other Flowcite users. The feature can be found on the project page.
Project owners can add participants by clicking the participants button to open a popup modal. The modal will show you list of the project’s participants along with an email input field and permission selector to add another participant.
After adding a new participant’s email they will receive a notification to join the project. The participant can accept or reject the invitation. If the participant accepts the invitation as the project collaborator, then the participant will get read, write, delete of all resources of the project as well as being able to add and remove other participants, all according to permissions set.